Serving Galveston Island with Live Music Information

Galveston Music Scene

Live Music Calendar

"Keep Music Alive & Well On Galveston Island"

image1

December 2019 (Week 2)

Sunday 8 December

Dickens on the Strand

Sing-a-long Sundays - 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 4pm

Rodney Haines - Huli Hit 2pm - 6pm

Ramblin' Jack Elliott · Old Quarter Acoustic Café 8pm

Albastock 2019 · Albatross Galveston 12pm

Larry Blomstedt - Marina Bar & Grill 1pm - 4 pm


Monday 9 December


Tuesday 10 December

Karaoke - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm


Wednesday 11 December

Laura Mager · 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 6pm


Thursday 12 December

Holiday Sing-Along · The Tremont House 7pm

Dc Karaoke · Island Pier Club 9pm

Line Up - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Nobody's Girl · Old Quarter Acoustic Café 8pm


Friday 13 December

Catherine Stroud - Island Pour House 13th 8pm - 11pm

Dead Stereo - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Leah’s Trio du Jour – Tremont House 6pm – 10pm

Jazz at Galvez · Hotel Galvez and Spa 5pm

Karen Martin - 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 9pm

Geoff Fish · 3 Doors Down Bar 8pm


Saturday 14 December

Mojo Faction · 6th St Garage Bar & Kitchen · Texas City 9pm

Sure Thing - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Sami Jo Band · Playground Patio Bar & Grill 9pm

Leah’s Trio du Jour – Tremont House 6pm – 10pm

Jazz at Galvez · Hotel Galvez and Spa 5pm

Thomas Cokinos · 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 9pm

Marina Rocks · 3 Doors Down Bar 8pm

image2

December 2019 ( Week 3 )

Sunday 15 December

Galveston College Community Chorale · Moody Methodist Church 7pm

The Glorious Sounds of Christmas · Moody Methodist Church 11am

Sing-a-long Sundays - 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 4pm

Christmas Concert - Moody Mansion 5:30 PM


Monday 16 December


Tuesday 17 December

Karaoke - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Holiday Party · 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 6pm


Wednesday 18 December

Laura Mager · 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 6pm


Thursday 19 December

Holiday Sing-Along · The Tremont House 7pm

Line Up - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Annual Old Quarter Christmas Party · Old Quarter Acoustic Café 8pm


Friday 20 December

Hamilton Loomis Band · B. Jiggers Lounge 9pm

Catherine Stroud - Prohibition Red's 8pm - 11pm

Leah’s Trio du Jour – Tremont House 6pm – 10pm

Rodney Haines - 3 Doors Down 8pm - 11pm

Jazz at Galvez · Hotel Galvez and Spa 5pm

Charles Bryant, Alex Coba, Van Buchanan · Old Quarter Acoustic Café 8pm

Gary Graham - 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 6pm


Saturday 21 December

Level One - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Fidelity Maxx Band · Playground Patio Bar & Grill 9pm

South Austin Moonlighters · Old Quarter Acoustic Café 8pm

Dave Thomas · 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 9pm

Leah’s Trio du Jour – Tremont House 6pm – 10pm

Cheryl Cawood & Company - Blu Boutique 3pm -7pm

Keith Neubauer & Bruce Brown · 3 Doors Down Bar 7pm

Jazz at Galvez · Hotel Galvez and Spa 5pm

image3

December 2019 (week 4)

Sunday 22 December

Rodney Haines - BLU Boutique 12pm - 4pm

Sing-a-long Sundays - 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 4pm


Monday 23 December


Tuesday 24 December

Karaoke - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm


Wednesday 25 December

Laura Mager · 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 6pm


Thursday 26 December

Line Up - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Leah’s Duo du Jour - Tremont House Lobby Bar 6pm – 9pm


Friday 27 December

Line Up - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Leah’s Trio du Jour – Tremont House 6pm – 10pm

Micah Hanning Acoustic · 3 Doors Down Bar 8pm

Two Tons of Steel · Old Quarter Acoustic Café 8pm

The Feel Band · Bubbas On The Strand 9pm

Ryan Sweeney - 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 6pm

Karen Martin - 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 9pm

Jazz at Galvez · Hotel Galvez and Spa 5pm

Danny Kristensen - Prohibition Red’s 8pm -11pm

Larry Blomstedt - Island Pour House 8pm – 11pm


Saturday 28 December 

Mambo Kings - B Jiggers Holiday Inn Resort Galveston 9pm

Amy N' Me · 3 Doors Down Bar 8pm

Leah’s Trio du Jour – Tremont House 6pm – 10pm

Jazz at Galvez · Hotel Galvez and Spa 5pm

Chris Bergeron · 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 9pm

Jeff Plankenhorn · Old Quarter Acoustic Café 8pm

image4

December 2019 (week 5)

Sunday 29 December

Sing-a-long Sundays - 23rd Street Station Piano Bar 4pm


Monday 30 December


Tuesday 31 December


image5

January 2020 (week 1)

COMING SOON

image6

January 2020 ( Week 2)

Coming Soon